Society Board Members

Meet The Team

Society Board Members
Board Members:

Paul Dyson – Former Chair
Keith DeMello – Director
Kim Hehir – Director
Wendy Nagaishi – Director
Raymond Noh – Director
Andrew Rosen – Director
Kathleen Saulez – Director
Caroline Witherspoon – Director
Tracey Kubota – Non-voting
Linda Santos – Non-voting
Marlee Breese – Non-voting


Aimee Lum – Co-Chair
Mary Benson – Co-Chair
Rick Egged – Vice President
Barry Sullivan – Vice President
Marlee Breese – Secretary
Michael Libertini – Treasurer

You are donating to : The Honolulu Zoo Society

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note