Zoo Camp Lunch Menu

  • Teri Chicken Banner lunch

Camp Lunch Menu

Let Us Pack Lunch!

You can now purchase camp lunches! Taste Honolulu Zoo Catering is making fresh lunches here at the Honolulu Zoo. We are offering the below menu for this season’s Zoo Camp:

Day Entrée Fruit/Vegetable
Monday, March 19 Teriyaki chicken on rice Pineapple
Tuesday, March 20 Turkey burger Mixed fruit
Wednesday, March 21 Chicken soft tacos Orange slices
Thursday, March 22 Chili on rice Grapes
Friday, March 23 Cheese pizza Apple slices

Campers will also be provided snacks and water throughout the day.

This season’s Camp lunch package for March 19th-23nd: $50.00

Please Note – Lunch packages must be purchased online by Thursday, March 15th. Lunches are not sold on an individual basis.

If your child has dietary limitations please contact Program Director, Jessie Smith, at jsmith@honzoosoc.org.

Day Entrée Fruit/Vegetable
Monday, March 26 Teriyaki chicken on rice Watermelon
Tuesday, March 27 Grilled Cheese Pineapple
Wednesday, March 28 Chili on rice Grapes
Thursday, March 29 Macaroni & Cheese Carrot sticks
Friday, March 30 Chicken soft tacos Orange slices

Campers will also be provided snacks and water throughout the day.

This season’s Zoo Camp lunch package for March 26-30: $50.00

Please Note – Lunch packages must be purchased online by Thursday, March 22nd. Lunches are not sold on an individual basis.

If your child has dietary limitations please contact Program Director, Jessie Smith, at jsmith@honzoosoc.org.

You are donating to : The Honolulu Zoo Society

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...