Zoo Camp Lunch Menu

  • zoo camp lunch

Camp Lunch Menu

Let Us Pack Lunch!

You can now purchase camp lunches! Taste Honolulu Zoo Catering is making fresh lunches here at the Honolulu Zoo. We are offering the below menu for Winter Zoo Camp:

Day Entrée Fruit/Vegetable
Monday, December 18 Teriyaki chicken on rice Pineapple
Tuesday, December 19 Turkey burger Mixed fruit
Wednesday, December 20 Chicken soft tacos Orange slices
Thursday, December 21 Chili on rice Grapes
Friday, December 22 Cheese pizza Apple slices

 

Campers will also be provided snacks and water throughout the day.

Winter Zoo Camp lunch package for December 18th-22nd: $50.00

Please Note – Lunch packages must be purchased online by Thursday, December 14th. Lunches are not sold on an individual basis.

If your child has dietary limitations please contact Program Director, Jessie Smith, at jsmith@honzoosoc.org.

Day Entrée Fruit/Vegetable
Tuesday, December 26 Quesadilla Watermelon
Wednesday, December 27 Teriyaki chicken on rice Pineapple
Thursday, December 28 Turkey wrap Banana
Friday, December 29 Macaroni & cheese Carrot sticks

 

Campers will also be provided snacks and water throughout the day.

Winter Zoo Camp lunch package for December 26th-29th: $40.00

Please Note – Lunch packages must be purchased online by Thursday, December 14th. Lunches are not sold on an individual basis.

If your child has dietary limitations please contact Program Director, Jessie Smith, at jsmith@honzoosoc.org.

 

Day Entrée Fruit/Vegetable
Tuesday, January 2 Chicken soft tacos Orange slices
Wednesday, January 3 Chili on rice Mixed fruit
Thursday, January 4 Teriyaki chicken on rice Pineapple
Friday, January 5 Turkey burger Carrot sticks

Campers will also be provided snacks and water throughout the day.

Fall Zoo Camp lunch package for January 2nd-5th: $40.00

Please Note – Lunch packages must be purchased online by Thursday, December 14th. Lunches are not sold on an individual basis.

If your child has dietary limitations please contact Program Director, Jessie Smith, at jsmith@honzoosoc.org.

 

     

You are donating to : The Honolulu Zoo Society

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...